2013 – Year of Creation

Every moment is an opportunity to live deeper

Wandering Star

I am putting way too much pressure on myself to be a great yoga teacher

Sure, I can teach, and I have taken enough training, but I am not a teacher

YET

 

So the best way I can support myself is to LEARN

and the best way to learn is to watch other teachers.

 

I feel so many weaknesses in my body now

I used to think I had upper body strength – I DO, but now I know how much more I could have!

I used to think I had core strength – a strong core is what I have.

My concentration is all over the place; I have been so distracted and frenetic the past few months.

NOW I KNOW THAT THESE ARE NOT WEAKNESSES, JUST ROOM TO EXPLORE, WONDER AND GROW

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

